Contest!

Well, not by me. But one of my favorite reads, One Degree, is hosting a logo recognition contest. It’s based on the same principle as Joey Katzen’s Retail Alphabet Game. I entered, but I’m afraid I didn’t get very many of them. Possibly a little less than half. I’m honestly ashamed to go back to my email and count. Then again, I never said that I was an authority on all things internet… yet.

The fact that I recognized any at all is a testament on the staying power or even the branding power of the internet. 5 years ago, I probably wouldn’t have recognized any of them. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

