Seth Godin

I bought Small is the New Big for myself for Christmas not too long ago. I was really good about not reading it till yesterday.

And I am hooked.

There are just so many fabulous ideas, concepts, great writing (not too long). I’m nowhere close to done yet (I stopped somewhere around Clowns and Cliff…somethings).

I want that. I mean, the power to influence and inspire. Not absolute power… but it’d be nice to be recognized among a Scoble or a Seth. A Corinne…

Not yet, not now. Eventually.

It’s all just a matter of those ideas getting out.

Leave a Reply

